"

ما هو تجميل الأنف؟

عموما ، فإن معظم الناس غير راضين عن شكل و مظهر الأنف. لأن التناسب مهم جدا للشعور بالرضا عن النفس من أجل مظهر الأنف و الوجه. مع تزايد التقنيات الجراحية الطبية المتقدمة لم تعد هناك مشكلة في هذه الحالة يمكن حلها. لأن التكنولوجيا الطبية المتطورة تعطي نتائج إيجابية إلى حد كبير في جراحة تصغير الأنف. في قسم جراحة تصغير الأنف ، يخضع معظم الاهتمام للتنفس بشكل مريح للمرضى ، ومع ذلك يتم الوصول إلى أنف أكثر ملائمة لنفسه. جراحة تصغير الأنف ( رينوبلاستي ) هي عملية خطيرة ويجب أن تتم على أيدي الجراحين الخبراء.

تستغرق جراحة تصغير الأنف 1.5 – 2 ساعة تحت التخدير العام ويشعر المرضى بألم قليل في فترة ما بعد العملية من خلال التخدير الموضعي.

في خلال العملية يتم تطبيق صفيحة من السيليكون التي توفر لك التنفس بشكل مريح ويتم أخذ هذه الصفائح من السيليكون بعد يومين بعد العملية وفي اليوم السابع بعد إخراج الجبس. عموما بعد إزالة صفائح السيليكون والجبس على الوجه والأنف قد يتشكل ورم خفيف وتختفي هذه التورمات في غضون شهر واحد بعد العملية ، ولكن الوذمة تختفي في غضون 6 أشهر ، وبعد عام واحد يشاهد تماما الشفاء

هل يجب أن أجري عملية تجميل الأنف؟

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن انسجام أنفك ، وعلاقته بوجهك ، فأنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح في بيئتك الاجتماعية ، نعم فهي مناسبة لـ “إجراء تجميل الأنف”.

ما الذي يجب مراعاته قبل العملية؟

أثناء الفحص ، يجب عليك مشاركة جميع توقعاتك ومخاوفك مع طبيبك. يجب عليك الرد بالتفصيل على المعلومات التي ستُسأل عن حالتك الصحية العامة أثناء الفحص ، المرض الذي قضيته ، يجب عليك إبلاغ طبيبك عن الأدوية التي تستخدمها.

ماذا عن العملية؟

من المهم أن يكون عمرك 18 عامًا للعمل في المستشفى ويتم تطبيقه تحت التخدير العام. يتراوح متوسط المدة بين 1-3 ساعات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى المبيت في المستشفى.

ما هي الاحتياجات التي يجب معرفتها عن التخدير؟

سيتم فحصك وإبلاغك من قبل طبيب التخدير قبل عملية تجميل الأنف. يجب إيقاف العوامل التي تؤثر على التخدير مثل مميعات الدم والفيتامينات والكحول والسجائر بحلول التاريخ الذي يحدده الطبيب.

عملية العودة إلى الحياة الاجتماعية بعد العملية

في مستشفانا ، يتم تطبيق حاجز من السيليكون يسهل التنفس ، ويتم وضع الجزء الخارجي من الأنف في Atel مما يوفر الحماية من العوامل الخارجية. يومين ، تتم إزالة المخزن المؤقت بعد 7 أيام و Atel. من المتوقع حدوث كدمة خفيفة وذمة تمر بسرعة بعد العملية ، عند ارتفاع الرأس وسيكون ضغط الثلج مفيدًا. بعد أسبوع من العملية ، تحصل على صورة لا تحتوي على أي عملية تقريبًا. يوصى بعدم استخدام النظارات لمدة 3 أشهر.

To get a special discount just drop us a message

Rhinoplasty + 7 Nights Hotel + Airport Pickup

"

What is Rhinoplasty?

Generally, most people are not satisfied with the terms of the shape and appearance of the nose. Because being proportional is very important to feel good about himself/herself for the nose and facial features appearance.

With the growing medical and advanced surgical techniques are no longer a problem in this case to be resolved. Because the growing medical technology gives substantially positive results in the nose reduction surgery. In the nose reduction surgery, most attention subject is to breathe comfortably for patients and however attain to most appropriate nose for himself/herself. Nose reduction ( Rhinoplasty) surgery is a serious operation and should be done on the hands of expert surgeons.

Nose reduction surgery takes 1.5 – 2 hours under general anesthesia and the patients feel minimum pain on the postoperative period through the local anesthesia

On the operation process silicone pad is applied which provides you to take breathe comfortably and these silicone pads are taken out following 2 days after the operation and on the 7th day after operation gypsums are taken out. Generally after removal silicone pads and gypsums on the face and nose may consist swellings and these swellings subside within one month after the operation, however, edema disappears within 6 months and after 1-year healing is seen completely.

Should I have a Rhinoplasty operation?

If You are not happy with the Harmony of Your Nose, its Relationship to Your face, YOU feel uncomfortable in Your social Environment, YES they are suitable for a ‘ Nasal Aesthetic procedure ‘.

What should be considered before the Operation?

During your examination, you should share all your expectations and concerns with your doctor. You should respond in detail to the information you will be asked about your general health status during the Examination, the disease you have spent, you should inform your doctor about the medications you use.

What about the Operation?

It is important to be 18 years of age for the operation in our Hospital and is applied under general anesthesia. The Average duration varies between 1-3 hours, you need to stay overnight in the hospital.

What are the needs to know about Anesthesia?

You will be examined and informed by the anesthesia physician before Rhinoplasty operation. Factors affecting anesthetics such as Blood thinners, vitamins and alcohol, cigarettes, should be discontinued by the date your doctor stipulates.

The process of returning to social life after the Operation

In our hospital, a silicon buffer is applied that facilitates breathing, and the outside of the nose is placed in the Atel which provides protection from external factors. After Two days, the buffer is removed after 7 days and the Atel. A slight bruising and edema that passes rapidly after the Operation is expected, to lie at the head height and the ice compress will be beneficial. A week after the Operation, you get an image that has virtually no operation. It is recommended that you do not use glasses for 3 months.